Nueces Regional Flood Planning Group Members

Voting Members                          Interest Category                             Organization

* Barbara Canales                        Industries                                    Attorney

* Andrew Rooke                          Small Business                             F. B. Rooke & Sons

* Robert Williams                       Municipalitites                              City of Jourdanton

* Lauren Williams                       Environmental                              The Nature Conservancy

Sara Williams                             Counties                                         San Patricio County

Raymond Dugat                         Agricultural                                   

David Wright                              Water Utilities                                City of Cotulla                                    
Javier Ramirez                            River Authorities                           Nueces River Authority

JR Ramirez                                  Water Districts                               Wintergarden GCD

Lilly Wilkerson                            Public                                             San Patricio County

Larry Thomas                              Flood Districts                               Bandera County River Authority

Open                                            Electric Generating Utilities

* Members of Executive Committee

Non- Voting Member                                     Agency

Tressa Olsen                                                  Texas Water Development Board

Jim Tolan                                                        Texas Park and Wildlife Department

Brian Hurtuk                                                  Texas Division of Emergency Management

Kara Smith and Jami McCool                        Texas Department of Agriculture

Kendria Ray                                                    Texas State Soil and Water Conservation Board

Simone Sanders                                            General Land Office

Joel Anderson                                                Texas Commission on Environmental Quality

Open                                                               Liaison to San Antonio RFPG and Rio Grande RFPG

Dave Mauk                                                     Liaison from the San Antonio RFPG

Political Sponsor
Travis Pruski                                                    Nueces River Authority
[email protected]

Technical Consultant
Bryan Martin - Project Manager                    HDR
[email protected]

Kristi Shaw - Delivery Manager                     HDR
[email protected]